30 Day Letter Writing Challenge: Day 2-Letter To My Crush

Standard

Dear Crush,

You have such a beautiful soul. A sincere heart. There aren’t too many people in the world like that. It’s amazing to me you aren’t aware of how awesome you truly are. Inside and out. Seriously. I wish I could tell you.

Please lets be clear, I have zero intention of neither cheating on nor leaving my man. My man has my heart 110%. Nothing changes that. But that doesn’t mean I don’t step back and take note when something wonderful passes through, by or into my life. You and I won’t ever be a couple. Ever. You have a wonderful girlfriend whom I have all the respect for in all the world. I think its fantastic that she truly does appreciate you for who you are. You deserve that.

I’m not talking cheating here. Im just wanting to let you know you really are a very attractive, awesome guy. True story. It’s probably your humble attitude in regards to yourself that appeals to me more than anything else.

You have given me the ability to see things in a better way when all I saw all around me was hopelessness. You made  me laugh when all I really wanted to do was cry. When you aren’t around, honest to God I miss your totally out-there jokes and stories. And your smile. Most of all I miss your smile.

Just wanted you to know I love you. I respect you. I appreciate you.  And I think you’re pretty awesome.

Love,

Tonia

Leave a Reply

